Karunia Tuhan

Sekecil Apapun…… Sungguh Besar Karunia Tuhan  image0064.jpg‘Sometimes as a human being we always feel unsatisfied..but look at this, try to thankful with what we have, with what we are’Saya janji akan mengajarkan anak saya untuk lebih pandai mensyukuri tiap tetes berkah dari  Tuhan 

Satu lagi “bukti” yang memperkuat alasan, Kenapa kita sepatutnya mensyukuri makanan dan minuman yang masih dengan mudah kita dapatkan….
Sementara itu . Ironisnya ….., bukankah dengan mudahnya kita masih saja sering menyia-nyiakan (membuang) makanan/minuman yang kita anggap lebih ???

I feel very GRATEFUL for what I have today…….
We are so lucky!


 “I felt very fortunate to live in this part of the world. I promise I will never waste my food no matter how bad it can taste and  how full I may be. I promise not to waste water. I pray that this little boy be alleviated from his suffering.

I pray that we will be more sensitive towards the suffering in the world around us and not be blinded by our own selfish nature and interests.  I hope this picture will always serve as a reminder to us about how fortunate we are and that we must never ever take things for granted.
 Think & look at that…when you complain about your food and the food we waste daily…” MAY ALL BEINGS BE FREE FROM SUFFERING!!!!

People have said time and again that it’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all. But what they will probably never understand is how I’ll always be a winner for having loved you.

Tinggalkan Balasan

