Spiderman(pun) bisa Terpuruk dan Menangis

Raindrops keep falling on my head
And just like the guy whose feet are too big for his
Bed, nothing seems to fit. These
Raindrops keep falling on my head
They keep fallin’

  • So I just did me some talkin’ to the sun
  • And I said I didn’t like the way he got things
  • Done, sleep in’ on the job, these
  • Raindrops keep falling on my head
  • They keep fallin’

But there’s one thing I know, the blues they send to meet me
Won’t defeat me, won’t be long till happiness steps up to greet me

  • Raindrops keep falling on my head
  • But that doesn’t mean my eyes will soon be turning
  • Red, crying’s not for me, ’cause I’m never gonna stop the rain by complainin’
  • Because I’m free, nothing’s worryin’ me.

 

by:BJ Thomas

Satu Tanggapan

  1. . masa sich bukan nya spederman itu seseorang yang sangat kuat
    . kenapa bisa terpuruk dan menagis.

Tinggalkan komentar